

Lower Rio Grande Valley Development Council Regional Small Cities Coalition

	person - Ms. Celina Gonzalez
	ce-Chair - Mayor Jose Solis
Sec	retary - Mayor Alma Salinas
City	Members
Alamo	Bobby Salinas, City Manager
Alton	Jeff Underwood - City Manager
Bayview	Ron Heinz - Alderman, Place 4 Gary Paris - Mayor
	Aida Gutierrez - Town Secretary
Combes	Marco Sanchez - Mayor
Donna	Jose Peña - City Manager
	Maricela Gonzales
Elsa	JJ Ibarra - City Manager
Edcouch	Victor Hugo De la Cruz - City Manager
	Marcy Aguilar
Granjeno	Yvette Cabrera - Mayor
Hidalgo	Robert Segura - Assistant City Manager
Indian Lake	James Chambers - Mayor
	Amy Lopez - City Secretary
La Feria	Frank Rios - City Manager
	Esmeralda Lozano - Mayor Pro-Tem
La Joya	Isidro Casanova, Mayor
	Jaime Sandoval, City Manager
Laguna Vista	Greg Cruz -Police Chief
La Villa	Alma Moron - Mayor
	Lupita Suarez - City Secretary
Los Fresnos	Mark Milum - City Manager
Los Indios	Jaime Gonzalez - Mayor
Lyford	Jose Solis - Mayor
	Lupita Hernandez - City Secretary
Mercedes	Oscar Montoya - Mayor
Merceaes	

Palm Valley	Michael Galvan - Mayor	
	Scott Nelson - Mayor Pro-Tem	
Palmhurst	Disk and Coursin City Connectours	
	Richard Garcia - City Secretary	
Palmview	Micheal Leo - City Manager	
Peñitas	Humberto Garza - City Manager	
Port Isabel	Jared Hockema - City Manager	
Fort isabei		
Primera	David Kush - Mayor	
	Celina Gonzales - City Manager	
Rancho Viejo	Maribel Guerrero - Mayor Fred Blanco - Town Secretary	
	Fred Blanco - Town Secretary	
- Dermondrille	Tony Chavez - City Manager	
Raymondville	Gilbert Gonzales -Mayor	
Rio Hondo	Ben Medina - City Manager Lucy Garza - Finance Director	
San Perlita	George Guadiana - Mayor	
	Jade Quiroga - City Secretary	
Santa Rosa	Jaime Quiroga - Mayor Maria Gonzalez	
South Padre Island	Randy Smith - City Manager	
	Darla Lapeyre - EDC Director	
Sullivan City	Alma D. Salinas - Mayor	